亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      Ideon

      Comments

      8 comments posted
      Ideon

      If I had the money, I'd buy it right now.

      YuushaFan's picture
      Posted by YuushaFan on 25 June, 2007 - 14:49
      Ideon's awesomeness

      I actually bought it today finally !
      It's everything I hoped it would be, and more !
      :D

      That's my official review.

      zolarzyztem's picture
      Posted by zolarzyztem on 4 December, 2007 - 17:04
      You're absolutely right

      Dear Josh,

      I agree with you to what you said to Mr. Kidnicky this past January. Ideon is not crap...at all. I am a die-hard fan of anything Ideon. I love your review of the SOC version, and I've bought it last year. I love the freaking toy so much, I've bought another one.

      You're absolutely right, Ideon isn't crap and neither is the anime. I've noticed you haven't seen the TV series in whole when I last saw your video review of it. If you still haven't seen it, I strongly recommend you to watch the anime. You won't be disappointed.

      Thanks again sir, you're the man.

      -Rodimus

      Rodimus78's picture
      Posted by Rodimus78 on 11 April, 2008 - 01:10
      Ideon

      Ideon looks great, the SOC line just keeps getting bettr and better. Is it just me or does Ideon look similar to the Dai-X robot from X-Bomber/ Star Fleet? Looking at Ideon builds my confidence that Bandai could easily and hopefully will build a Dai-X for their SOC line. To anyone who has not seen X-Bomber, you need to see it.
      This site rules.
      Mark.

      Mark M's picture
      Posted by Mark M on 18 June, 2008 - 10:41
      Finally found one of these at

      Finally found one of these at a reasonable price. Wow! Was not expecting the size or weight to the beast. This is one that I wanted for having watched and greatly enjoyed the anime. (Well until things went weird at the end, but..."anime"). I always loved the way the show made the robot seem awkward, stiff and ponderous. But at the same time unstoppable. The SOC does a great job of capturing that.

      faelon's picture
      Posted by faelon on 29 June, 2016 - 14:52
      Arm Breakage Issue?

      Hey guys,

      What's the arm breakage issue on this toy?
      Anyone have any knowledge experience with it?
      Are sealed/new ones safe to buy, or does this toy have the tendency to still break in the box, even if factory sealed, from age?

      netkid's picture
      Posted by netkid on 10 June, 2020 - 19:46
      Arm Breakage Issue

      Ideon's arms are attached to the head section using two pinned rotational joints per arm. The joint closer to the head seems to be durable enough, but the joint further from the head is rather fragile. Since the side of the joint where the pin enters(the back of the joint) is rather thin, it can break easily (or even spontaneously). I am not sure if this is caused by the pin being too large for the hole or another factor. If a small fracture appears in the joint, it will become loose, but if too much of the joint breaks off, the arm may fall off. I bought a sealed figure roughly three years ago, and it either was broken in the box or broke after being transformed. Since the figure can still be transformed if small fractures are present, it may be better to purchase a used figure with known damage than taking a gamble on a sealed one. However, posabilty may suffer since the arms are looser.

      Combat_Armor_Dougram's picture
      Posted by Combat_Armor_Dougram on 12 June, 2020 - 00:25
      Thanks. I also found in

      Thanks.

      I also found in fellow CDX member Chachipower's video review that he shows what breaks on the arms at 9:25 in.

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-m4kEtu2dM

      netkid's picture
      Posted by netkid on 12 June, 2020 - 15:32
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>