亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      GunKid DX

      Comments

      15 comments posted
      8D Okay, I'm impressed!

      8D

      Okay, I'm impressed! It doesn't have as much of a "intentionally gimmicky"-look to it as most combining robots do today, I've noticed. The poseability does look awesome too.
      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Staff

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 22 October, 2009 - 16:29
      Ah ha, I remember Lion... I

      Ah ha, I remember Lion... I had a small cheap candy-toy style version of him when I was a kid. I can't wait to see the review of him!

      Dkun's picture
      Posted by Dkun on 22 October, 2009 - 16:38
      Excellent review. You had me

      Excellent review. You had me at the spurs. A robot with spurs is immediately awesome. It's one of those design moves that only the Japanese would make, like the recurring american football motif.

      The Enthusiast's picture
      Posted by The Enthusiast on 22 October, 2009 - 19:24
      Agreed!

      Agreed!

      north-exit's picture
      Posted by north-exit on 23 October, 2009 - 01:06
      I agree, this is the best

      I agree, this is the best Brave robot I've seen yet. I almost feel like it should transform into a horse, though! lol

      "This must be settled the way nature intended....with a vicious, bloody fight!"
      Onyx Blackman
      Principal, Flatpoint High

      NekroDave's picture
      Posted by NekroDave on 23 October, 2009 - 12:47
      Man, this is the most

      Man, this is the most tempting Brave robot yet! If only that big honkin' gun barrel wasn't attached to his back. The western motif on the rest of the robot is pure win.

      Let me add that I really dig the little animation snippets you include in each review. I was never exposed to these particular shows as a kid, so it's very nifty to see them in action. The animation is exactly what I love to see in a robot show--with all the meshing gears and pistons during a henshin/gattai, shooting steam, etc. Bliss!

      japester's picture
      Posted by japester on 23 October, 2009 - 23:31
      In Robot mode its no longer

      In Robot mode its no longer a gun barrel, its an oversized jet pack. C'mon Jape, use your imagination, LOL

      -Dan
      CollectionDX LLC
      Vice President/Co-Owner

      Shogundan's picture
      Posted by Shogundan on 24 October, 2009 - 11:41
      You sure it isn't actually a

      You sure it isn't actually a transforming gun/ship that happens to have robot-cowboy-shaped kibble on it's back? LOL

      japester's picture
      Posted by japester on 24 October, 2009 - 13:31
      Maybe Jape, Man, your

      Maybe Jape, Man, your imagination is better than mine! LOL

      -Dan
      CollectionDX LLC
      Vice President/Co-Owner

      Shogundan's picture
      Posted by Shogundan on 24 October, 2009 - 13:41
      Heh, I honestly do dig this

      Heh, I honestly do dig this guy, but thinking about that huge jetpack made me chuckle all afternoon. My favorite thought:

      "Sometimes you wear the kibble....and sometimes the kibble wears you."

      japester's picture
      Posted by japester on 24 October, 2009 - 16:35
      Love the cowboy look of this

      Love the cowboy look of this toy. But the design has always struck me as a re-working of Might Gunner of Might Gaine fame.

      BraveMSW's picture
      Posted by BraveMSW on 25 October, 2009 - 20:48
      Actually anime wise Braves

      Actually anime wise Braves transforming into giant guns has been going since Fighbird (Thunder Baron turns into a giant gun for Super Guardion and Great Fighbird to fire). Shadowmaru and Advenger also come to mind.

      Roanstalker's picture
      Posted by Roanstalker on 13 November, 2009 - 21:48
      "Thunder Baron turns into a

      "Thunder Baron turns into a giant gun for Super Guardion and Great Fighbird to fire."

      O.o;

      It does??? I didn't know that!
      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Staff

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 4 December, 2009 - 16:34
      This figure looks amazing

      This figure looks amazing and alot of fun, but I don't want to buy it and get sucked in to the 'maximum combination' Brave-aspect :(

      Prometheum5's picture
      Posted by Prometheum5 on 25 October, 2009 - 22:14
      The Third Dag

      Gun Kid looks very impressive. I didn't know he had as many modes as he has, not bad for a gun that could probably give Megatron a run for his money. :D Great review. :)

      DurelKing31584's picture
      Posted by DurelKing31584 on 21 July, 2011 - 16:14
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>