亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      Blue Jet

      Comments

      11 comments posted
      It is apparently impossible

      It is apparently impossible to bring Jet's rocking shades into reality. They are just too cool.

      SpaceRunaway's picture
      Posted by SpaceRunaway on 26 February, 2014 - 20:30
      I noticed Jet's shades are

      I noticed Jet's shades are blue in the Super Robot Wars games. It's a conspiracy.

      VF5SS's picture
      Posted by VF5SS on 26 February, 2014 - 20:41
      Another great review thank

      Another great review thank you for the effort. This a cool toy and I feel lucky to have an updated Blue Jet I wish he wasn't a partsformer but I get why the decision was made. Either way you can get him for $80 and he is worth it. Now it's been a few years how about a Rod Drill I can't be the only one....

      TattooedRobot's picture
      Posted by TattooedRobot on 26 February, 2014 - 21:14
      Oops missed your last line.

      Come on where is my Rod Drill. Best. GoBot. Ever.

      TattooedRobot's picture
      Posted by TattooedRobot on 26 February, 2014 - 21:17
      So the big question...

      Why is he called "Blue Jet" when he's almost predominantly red?

      atom smasher's picture
      Posted by atom smasher on 27 February, 2014 - 00:09
      Blue

      Blue is his last name. :)

      Ginrai's picture
      Posted by Ginrai on 27 February, 2014 - 01:14
      Naw I think it's his first

      Naw I think it's his first name. "Rod" is Rod Drill's first name if that episode with his childhood friend, Trim Spancer, is anything to go by.

      VF5SS's picture
      Posted by VF5SS on 27 February, 2014 - 07:28
      "his childhood friend, Trim Spancer"

      This made me very happy. TRIM SPANCER.

      recognizer's picture
      Posted by recognizer on 4 March, 2014 - 15:42
      You gotta use his full name though.

      Trim Spancer the Tank Transer

      SpaceRunaway's picture
      Posted by SpaceRunaway on 4 March, 2014 - 19:19
      And before anyone flips out,

      And before anyone flips out, Ruri is not topless in that pic of her with Jet. She just has a very 80's jazzercise outfit as part of her robot body. As we all know, the people who make robot cartoons are total perverts. 

       

      VF5SS's picture
      Posted by VF5SS on 27 February, 2014 - 18:51
      nice review! But have to mention...

      Great review, was going to do it myself...but you did so much better of a job.

      Just one word of warning to buyers...maybe it was mine but holding together plane mode was a black plastic ball joint and when I possed in plane mode on stand sometimes it would fall apart in half....easy to put back together..but annoyed me.

      AJProDie-Cast's picture
      Posted by AJProDie-Cast on 4 March, 2014 - 00:34
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>