亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      Interchange Container Robot

      Comments

      6 comments posted
      Wow, replacing the hands and

      Wow, replacing the hands and feet with lion heads really takes this from "lame random head-swap bootleg" to "extremely weird and fascinating bootleg". I wonder if they ever popped one out in more Voltron-ish colors...

      recognizer's picture
      Posted by recognizer on 20 October, 2014 - 19:53
      Without a doubt this is

      Without a doubt this is definitely one of the weirdest ones I own. I wouldn't be surprised if they did release one in Voltron colours. (Oh Mr. Random Chinese bootlegger, are you reading this?)

      Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
      Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 20 October, 2014 - 22:45
      Funny timing for me, I just

      Funny timing for me, I just discovered and brought a loose one. Seems to be the same toy but mine has voltron shields stickers on the wings rather than the nasa.

      https://www.dropbox.com/s/dmhw1kox8sb4bjc/2014-09-24%2021.58.14.jpg?dl=0

      https://www.dropbox.com/s/wwpggfqwyi4uhw7/2014-09-02%2018.31.23.jpg?dl=0

      Demonseed's picture
      Posted by Demonseed on 20 October, 2014 - 21:52
      SHINEY

      Wow, I didn't realize how much better this figure would look with chrome parts. The other paint apps are meh, but that sword though.....

      Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
      Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 20 October, 2014 - 22:50
      Can you do anything with the

      Can you do anything with the mini shuttle? I see some type of joint/lime. Mine didn't include one.

      Demonseed's picture
      Posted by Demonseed on 24 October, 2014 - 00:27
      The mini shuttle is from a KO

      The mini shuttle is from a KO Sixwing set I have. I just felt like taking pics of the shuttles together. Lol. I don't have that set reviewed yet, but I do have a review of an over sized Sixwing set if you're interested in taking a look at it. Unfortunately no combiner pieces were included. http://collectiondx.com/toy_review/bootleg/oversized_sixwing

      Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
      Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 24 October, 2014 - 22:08
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>