亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      Daitarn 3 Die-Cast Deluxe Set

      Comments

      12 comments posted
      Hee, "don't knock on anything with daitarn"

      You mean I can't use it as a club to beat my little sister over the head? Aw, man...

      RobotBastard's picture
      Posted by RobotBastard on 31 March, 2010 - 16:15
      not bad

      good review, bad toy, wahehehe.. but... if im rich, id probably get one to display it near my pc... nice review chief \m/

      overclocked's picture
      Posted by overclocked on 31 March, 2010 - 16:16
      True story: I bought this

      True story: I bought this toy from a homeless man in New York City for $7 in 1999. I hate this toy. I've been meaning to sell it for eleven years now!

      Txos's picture
      Posted by Txos on 31 March, 2010 - 20:31
      You guys are nuts! I love

      You guys are nuts! I love this toy! I'll buy yours just for parts!

      Materialist Zen's picture
      Posted by Materialist Zen on 31 March, 2010 - 21:04
      MEEEEEOW!

      Needs more cat.

      InfiniteHollywood.com

      Newton Gimmick's picture
      Posted by Newton Gimmick on 1 April, 2010 - 04:29
      I love this Toy also

      And my leg is broken also... hemmm... design failure?

      Berserk's picture
      Posted by Berserk on 1 April, 2010 - 06:05
      I used to have this guy

      I remember having this toy when I was a kid but I don't remember it transforming. All I remember was that of the "horns" on its crest breaking and maybe one other part too. Man, I wish I knew what happened to this guy and the other toys like it that I used to have. I remember having a bird like flying saucer toy (don't remember the name) that had launching claws, an old Matchbox Combattler that had to be held together via thick rubber "suspenders", a Shogun Warriors line Getter 2(?)(the blue one with the pointy head), and a Shogun Warrior Raiden jumbo. If I only had those guys now . . .

      Riceball's picture
      Posted by Riceball on 1 April, 2010 - 11:42
      The toy aside, I really like

      The toy aside, I really like all the information in this review. You can tell Chachipower did his homework on this.

      ZA's picture
      Posted by ZA on 1 April, 2010 - 13:55
      Beautiful Vintage Brick

      Beautiful, diecast brick of a toy. Underappreciated CLASSIC!!
      This is what Samurai-looking, super robot toys are all about. Bright colored design, and lots of simple play possibility. And you CAN NOT beat it for what you get for the price.

      Chachipower has a cool, detailed repair/resto column on that toy that y'all should check out.

      repairtechjon's picture
      Posted by repairtechjon on 4 April, 2010 - 20:34
      It is a great review. I can

      It is a great review. I can see the appeal of this toy, but it lacks the fit and finish of a Popy. It feels like a bootleg and not like a lovely marvel of Japanese engineering and design.

      Txos's picture
      Posted by Txos on 5 April, 2010 - 13:59
      Standard Clover

      Ah, I see your comparison. Well, if you get your hands on some vintage CLOVER robot toys, this style is pretty standard for their stuff. The Gundams, Daiojya, Zambot, Xabungle, etc.
      Yeah, super funk, but not the most genius engineering. But usually nice heavy, glossy bricks.

      repairtechjon's picture
      Posted by repairtechjon on 5 April, 2010 - 22:10
      I just found this toy at a

      I just found this toy at a random little comic/anime/sci fi area near where I live that had all the pieces in a plastic bag for 10 bucks.

      The thing is, i just found about this place a few days ago, and its kinda in the middle of nowhere (near Greenwood SC (where I sadly live now) and Abbyville SC off Hwy 72) and I came by to check this place out and the guy was there, so he showed me what he had, which was alot. I wish i knew about this place earlier. But I got some of the old Gundam Wing models in america back in the day, some anime VHS tapes (including a SEALED "Macross Clash of the Bionoids) and an old McFarlane Akira figure in box. I just happen to see this toy when i was getting my stuff together and I knew you guys did a review on this recently.

      He does have alot more stuff but if anyone is interested in getting this toy from me just let me know and ill get it for you.

      ZeonicFreak's picture
      Posted by ZeonicFreak on 14 April, 2010 - 22:52
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>