亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

      <th id="pxc51"></th>
      <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
      <pre id="pxc51"></pre>
    1. CollectionDX Network

      M-1910 Browning

      Comments

      15 comments posted
      Though ugly, there's

      Though ugly, there's certainly logic behind choosing Gun-Robo UNCLE version for the role of the maniacal Megatron: his accessories (the scope, silencer, and stock) were enough to bump him to a more comparable price point to his heroic Convoy counterpart. That he's a bit more self contained than Browning or Magnum might have helped a little, but then again, the 84 line was full of detachable fists and aborted rocket punches.

      But Browning, that is certainly a nice looking robot and I'm not surprised Takara chose to dip into their Diaclone pool and put it in a later show. The shoulders give a nice silhouette, and the smaller proportions means his legs look thicker and better suited for the rest of him. He's definitely got some nice looks... so it's almost a shame he got made into a kid appeal tag-along character rather than a more "regular" Decepticon... but that's neither here nor there!

      T.B.'s picture
      Posted by T.B. on 21 September, 2013 - 21:22
      Beat me to it! I just got

      Beat me to it! I just got mine in the mail and was thinking we needed to cover this guy. It's a fantastic reproduction of a wonderful little figure. I'm thinking I need to go back and grab the red version now, as well. All I've ever had are the Kingdam bootlegs, so having a properly colored and minty condition option now is just great.

      Prometheum5's picture
      Posted by Prometheum5 on 21 September, 2013 - 22:52
      This is gorgeous! I might

      This is gorgeous! I might have to get one now! Man, I just can't get over how stunning this guy looks!

      Jmann's picture
      Posted by Jmann on 21 September, 2013 - 23:20
      Where can I buy his beauty?

      I was never able to afford the original g1 transformers version, but this one will do. Anyone know where I can buy it online?

      micah1199's picture
      Posted by micah1199 on 22 September, 2013 - 09:18
      It is GLORIOUS!!!!!

      It is GLORIOUS!!!!!

      mrtrainfreak12's picture
      Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 22 September, 2013 - 09:46
      Question

      Where do I find this an how much is it? I can never get the original so how much does it cost?

      mrtrainfreak12's picture
      Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 22 September, 2013 - 09:48
      where to buy

      http://tformers.com/transformers-browning-m-1910-ko-blue/21199/news.html

      also embedded above, click "Tformers"in second paragraph.

      The Enthusiast's picture
      Posted by The Enthusiast on 22 September, 2013 - 10:48
      Thanks!

      Thanks!

      mrtrainfreak12's picture
      Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 22 September, 2013 - 11:31
      I bought the red because it

      I bought the red because it was limited to 100 pieces supposedly and will be getting this one next. I agree, its an excellent figure done with a lot of love who ever made this. Recommended

      chachipower's picture
      Posted by chachipower on 22 September, 2013 - 19:45
      OH mY!!!

      I got this guy when a kid. I loved him, played with him for years.
      I can't remember what happened to him, but I still have his guns.

      optimuscarlos's picture
      Posted by optimuscarlos on 22 September, 2013 - 19:51
      Great review of an awesome

      Great review of an awesome figure! I purchased the blue version and it just arrived yesterday. I am very happy with everything about this figure. It exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommended. I liked it so much that I just ordered the red version today. I hope whoever made this will make the magnum gun robo too.

      supergonzo1980's picture
      Posted by supergonzo1980 on 22 September, 2013 - 20:07
      Thanks for the review!

      Just ordered a red one. I have the Kingdam and the Takara. This will go great along side them. I checked eBay, someone is selling one for $200 vs the $56 with shipping from Acestoystore. A lot nice cheap KOs. Reminds of the other site that Hasbro forced to shut down.

      Robonurse's picture
      Posted by Robonurse on 22 September, 2013 - 21:29
      Awesome toy. Especially the

      Awesome toy. Especially the hip / leg engineering is pretty ingenious for its time.

      Although I do feel his head/helmet sculpt lacks a sort of majestic style that 'Megatron'
      does indeed have.

      knoted's picture
      Posted by knoted on 25 September, 2013 - 09:31
      I think I need to pull the trigger.

      Great review and thanks for the ordering info. Seems like the the review helped sell a few of these guys.
      I just cant decide red or blue.
      I see the missiles, do the firing gimmicks work?

      Demonseed's picture
      Posted by Demonseed on 26 September, 2013 - 21:43
      Excellent review, and what a

      Excellent review, and what a gorgeous figure it is!

      north-exit's picture
      Posted by north-exit on 15 April, 2014 - 15:45
       
      亚洲成在线AⅤ免费视频

          <th id="pxc51"></th>
          <big id="pxc51"><em id="pxc51"><track id="pxc51"></track></em></big>
          <pre id="pxc51"></pre>